Warehouse Logistics

Warehouse logistics, reliable warehouses with a guarantee of safe storage

Warehouse logistics plays a key role in modern business, especially in the sphere of trade. Partnerships between market participants imply the need not only for transport of goods, but also for their storage in appropriate conditions. The Garant Group company provides its customers with warehouse services, using both its own infrastructure elements and partner ones.

Warehouse solutions that provide competitive advantages

Using more than 20 objects of warehouse infrastructure in Ukraine, as well as having over 150 warehouses of partners in Asia, Europe and America, we provide quality storage services for your goods in modern warehouses, both indoor and outdoor. Our warehouse facilities are able to accept any type of transport with the technological capability of handling all types of cargo.

Experienced warehouse staff is able to provide the following services:

  • storage of goods in modern warehouses, indoor and outdoor;
  • packing and repacking of cargo, as well as marking;
  • Loading and unloading operations, stuffing and transshipment of cargo;
  • formation of a comprehensive report on the status of cargo (photo report, counting of quantity, evaluation of external condition of the cargo);
  • climate control and selection of conditions for storage of dangerous goods;
  • 24-hour security, including armed one;
  • liability and risk insurance.

We are also ready to provide complete information support in the form of reports on balances and storage, reports on the status of goods as well as specialized reports in accordance with your requirements. All warehouses are provided with enhanced security measures for valuable and expensive cargo.

Cargo storage with the help of our company will allow you to avoid costs of maintaining your own storage facilities. We take full responsibility for storage of your goods. All work is carried out qualitatively with observance of necessary conditions.

Складская логистика

Складская логистика, надежные склады с гарантией безопасного хранения

Складская логистика занимает одну из ключевых ролей в современном бизнесе, особенно в сфере торговли. Партнерские отношения между участниками рынка подразумевает необходимость не только транспортировки товаров, но и их хранения в соответствующих условиях. Компания Garant Group предоставляет своим Клиентам складские услуги, используя как свои инфраструктурные элементы, так и партнерские.

Складские решения, обеспечивающие конкурентными преимуществами

Используя более 20 объектов складской инфраструктуры в Украине, а также располагая более 150 складскими комплексами партнеров в Азии, Европе и Америке, мы предоставляем услуги качественного хранения Ваших товаров на современных складах как крытого, так и открытого типа хранения. Наши складские помещения способны принять любой вид транспорта с технологической возможностью обработки всех типов грузов. Опытный складской персонал способен обеспечить следующие услуги:

  • хранение товаров на современных складах крытого и открытого типа
  • упаковка и переупаковка грузов, а также маркировка
  • погрузочно-разгрузочные работы, стафировка и перевалка грузов
  • формирование комплексного отчета о состоянии груза (фотоотчет, подсчет количества, оценка внешнего состояния груза)
  • климат-контроль и подбор условий для хранения опасных видов грузов
  • круглосуточная охрана, в том числе и вооруженная
  • страхование ответственности и рисков

Также мы готовы предоставлять полную информационную поддержку в виде отчетов об остатках и хранении, отчетов о статусе товаров, а также специализированных отчетов в соответствии с Вашими требованиями. Все склады обеспечены усиленными мерами безопасности для ценных и дорогостоящих грузов.

Хранение грузов с помощью нашей компании позволит Вам избежать расходов на содержание собственных складских помещений. Мы берем на себя полную ответственность за хранение Вашего товара.  Вся работа проводится качественно и бережно с соблюдением необходимых условий.