Shipping

International shipping

Sea transportation is the most economical type of cargo transportation. Capable of covering long distances, huge sea vessels are able to transport 13.5 thousand 20-foot containers or up to 400 thousand tons of bulk or general cargo. All this allows maritime transport to occupy a leading position in the international logistics market.

International transportation by sea through the ports of the Black and Azov Seas

Sea cargo transportation is profitable, first of all, from the financial point of view, since transportation by sea is much lower than the cost of transportation by other modes of transport, and a wide choice of vessels allows to transport almost all types of cargo by sea.

The company Garant Group focused its activity in the sphere of sea transportation on achieving maximum competencies among employees and concluding the most beneficial contracts with all container lines represented in Ukraine. This allows us not only to maintain a high level of service, but also to offer the most competitive rates for sea freight.

Our company can organize for you both container sea transportation, and charter a part or the whole specialized vessel depending on the cargo characteristics.

This complex of services includes:

  • organization of container or tramp transportations
  • transportation of loose, bulk, piece, oversized cargo
  • intra port forwarding, customs clearance and insurance of freight
  • providing a complex of logistics services for a multimodal scheme for the transport of goods “from door to door”
  • loading and stalling of goods in a container, including groupage cargoes from several recipients or senders
  • accumulation of ship parties in the port and their further transportation

We are aware that your cargo has not only a price, but also value. Therefore, they did everything to send their cargoes, you did not think about the risks of theft and were sure that all risks were minimized. With the help of proven technical and organizational technologies, we guarantee safety and bear full financial responsibility for the cargo delivered by sea.

Морские перевозки

Международные морские перевозки

Морские перевозки — наиболее экономичный вид грузоперевозок. Способные покрывать дальние расстояния, огромные морские суда в состоянии перевезти 13,5 тысяч 20-футовых контейнеров или до 400 тысяч тонн навалочного или генерального груза. Все это позволяет морскому транспорту занимать лидирующую позицию на рынке международной логистики.

Международные перевозки морем через порты Черного и Азовского морей

Морские грузоперевозки выгодны, прежде всего, с финансовой точки зрения, так как транспортировка морем, существенно ниже стоимости перевозок другими видами транспорта, а широкий выбор судов позволяет перевозить морем практически все типы грузов.

Свою деятельность в сфере морских перевозок компания Garant Group сфокусировала на достижение максимальных компетенций среди сотрудников и заключении наиболее выгодных договоров со всеми контейнерными линиями, представленными в Украине. Это позволяет нам не только поддерживать высокий уровень сервиса, но и предлагать наиболее конкурентные ставки на морской фрахт.

Наша компания может организовать для Вас как контейнерную морскую перевозку, так и зафрахтовать часть или целое специализированное судно в зависимости от характеристики груза.

Данный комплекс услуг включает в себя:

  • организация контейнерных или трамповых перевозок
  • перевозку сыпучих, наливных, штучных, негабаритных грузов
  • внутрипортовое экспедирование, таможенная очистка и страхование фрахта
  • предоставления комплекса логистических услуг по мультимодальной схеме перевозке грузов «от двери до двери»
  • погрузку и стафировку грузов в контейнер, в том числе сборных грузов от нескольких получателей или отправителей
  • накопление судовых партий в порту и их дальнейшая перевозка

Мы отдаем себе отчет, что Ваш груз имеет не только цену, но и ценность. Поэтому сделали все, чтобы отправляя свои грузы, Вы не задумывались о рисках хищения и были уверены, что все риски минимизированы. С помощью проверенных технических и организационных технологий, мы гарантируем безопасность и несем полную финансовую ответственность за доставляемые морем грузы.