Insurance

Our main task is to prevent and minimize all possible risks that may arise with cargo during transportation, storage and clearance. But if there was a problem, it is necessary to solve it with the help of insurance. Insurance should not just be an “umbrella”, but a powerful shield that allows you to reflect the greatest dangers. Unfortunately, wanting to cut costs, in companies often try to economize on insurance. Indeed, to insure against what can hardly happen even theoretically, it is not worth it, so we select the right insurance program for each transportation.

Garant Group takes care of the integrity of the goods being transported, therefore, without fail, insures its responsibility to the Customers. The safety of the delivered cargo is our first priority. For its implementation, we have signed contracts with the best insurance companies in Ukraine and Europe.

Highly qualified employees of our company will select an individual insurance program for each transportation, which will prevent all risks in relation to the cargo.

We offer:

  • personal approach to each customer;
  • profitable insurance conditions;
  • assistance in selecting an insurance program.

The terms of cargo insurance are selected on the basis of many factors, such as the characteristics of the cargo, the specifics of transportation, the type of transport used and the route of transportation. From the experience gained by our specialists over the years of the company’s work, we will show you what kind of insurance plan is right for you to minimize all risks and cut insurance costs.

Cargo insurance

Cтрахование

Основная наша задача предотвратить и минимизировать все возможные риски, которые могут возникнуть с грузом при перевозке, хранении и оформлении. Но если возникла проблема решать её нужно с помощью страхования. Страховка должна быть не просто «зонтиком», а мощнейшим щитом, позволяющим отразить самые большие опасности. К сожалению, желая сократить расходы, в компаниях часто пытаются сэкономить на страховании. Действительно, страховаться от того, что вряд ли может случиться даже теоретически, не стоит, поэтому мы подбираем для каждой перевозки правильную программу страхования.

Garant Group заботится о целостности перевозимых грузов, поэтому в обязательном порядке страхует свою ответственность перед Клиентами. Сохранность доставляемого груза – наша первоочередная задача.  Для ее воплощения у нас подписаны договора с лучшими страховыми компаниями Украины и Европы.

Высококвалифицированные сотрудники нашей компании подберут индивидуальную программу страхования по каждой перевозке, которая позволит предотвратить все риски по отношению к грузу.

Мы предлагаем:

  • персональный подход к каждому заказчику;
  • выгодные условия страхования;
  • помощь в подборе программы страхования.

Условия страхования груза подбираются на основании многих факторов, таких как, характеристика груза, специфика перевозки, вид используемого транспорта и маршрута перевозки. Из опыта, приобретенного нашими специалистами за годы работы компании, мы подскажем какой страховой план подойдет именно Вам, чтобы минимизировать все риски и сократить затраты на страховку.

Страхование груза