Confidentiality

Privacy in the provision of services

A company Garant Group has an understanding that all information transmitted to us for the organization of services is a trade secret and its disclosure can damage the Client’s activities. That is why we have developed a number of measures to ensure the confidentiality of all your data, both during the period of cooperation and after it. The secret of commercial operations is provided by high standards of information storage.

All employees of company  Garant Group undergo specialized training in information security, and then sign a data confidentiality agreement. This gives a guarantee of the safety of information of all parties involved. The collection, accumulation and use of your data in our company is minimized, and is required solely for:

  • Identification of industry specific features;
  • providing first-class logistics services;
  • Accounting for the needs of your business.

Access to the information of our Clients is available only to authorized employees of the company, directly working to solve your problem. We do not transfer the data of our Clients to any other organizations except those involved in the provision of services, as well as to the relevant state authorities. In this case, the data is transferred only to the extent necessary for the provision of the service.

The main principles of our company’s work are:

  • strict observance of trade secrets;
  • provision of guarantees for the safety of all our data on transactions of our Clients.
Data storage

The transfer of client data occurs only through secure communication channels using reliable information exchange services. Constant monitoring of such communication channels by the company’s security staff allows us to prevent all threats of data leakage.

All commercial information of Clients is stored on secure servers located in Germany using SSH keys, SSL encryption and modern firewalls. Permanent file audit and intrusion detection system (IDS) allows you to prevent any information from being changed or received by external users.

Конфиденциальность

Конфиденциальность при предоставлении услуг.

Компания Garant Group имеет понимание того, что вся информация, передаваемая нам для организации услуг, является коммерческой тайной и ее разглашение может навредить деятельности Клиента. всех Ваших данных, как в период сотрудничества, так и после него. Тайна коммерческих операций обеспечивается высокими стандартами хранения информации.

Все сотрудники компании Garant Group проходят специализированные тренинги по обеспечению информационной безопасности, после чего подписывают договор о неразглашении данных. Это дает гарантию о сохранности информации всех сторон-участников. Сбор, накопление и использование Ваших данных в нашей компании сведено к минимуму, и требуется исключительно для:

  • выявления отраслевых особенностей;
  • предоставления первоклассного логистического сервиса;
  • учета потребностей Вашего бизнеса.

Доступ к информации наших Клиентов имеют только уполномоченные сотрудники компании, непосредственно работающие над решением Вашей задачей. Мы не передаем данные наших Клиентов никаким другим организациям кроме тех, которые участвуют в процессе предоставления услуг, а также соответствующим государственным органам. При этом данные передаются только в том объеме, который необходим для оказания услуги.

Главными принципами работы нашей компании является:

  • строгое соблюдение коммерческой тайны;
  • предоставление гарантий сохранности всех полученных нами данных о сделках наших Клиентов.

Хранение  информации

Передача клиентских данных происходит только по защищенным каналам связи с использованием надежных сервисов обмена информации. Постоянный мониторинг таких каналов связи со стороны сотрудников службы безопасности компании позволяют нам предупредить все угрозы утечки данных.

Вся коммерческая информация Клиентов хранится на защищенных серверах находящихся в Германии с использованием SSH-ключей, SSL-шифрования и современных фаерволов. Постоянный аудит файлов и система обнаружения вторжений (IDS) позволяет предотвратить изменение или получение какой-либо информации внешними пользователями.

Конфиденциальность данных