WHO ARE WE

Honesty – We are open and honest with respect to each other, the enterprise, our partners, competitors and society. Our words do not differ from the case.

Leadership – We take the initiative and strive to be the best in everything we do. We set ambitious goals and bear personal responsibility for the result.

Mutual respect and trust – We respect ourselves and others, solve complex problems together, trust each other’s professionalism, and help our colleagues to be successful

Mentality of the winner – We are positive and believe in success, we are not afraid of difficulties and develop professional competencies for effective solution of large-scale tasks.

We not only develop our business, but we are also a socially oriented company.

CEO

The main asset of Garant Group is our close-knit team of like-minded professionals with a high degree of responsibility for the Client’s cargo both for its own, acting in a single coordinate system and in constant striving to improve the quality of our services, which guarantees our Clients the accuracy, timeliness and responsible approach to any part of the process.

With each of our Clients, whether they are companies that are known to the whole world or just starting their activities, we find mutually beneficial terms of cooperation, taking into account the features and wishes for all types of cargo transportation from the delivery of groupage cargoes to transportation by ship parties.

Join our number of successful partners!

OUR MISSION

The main mission of Garant Group is to assist in the competitiveness of our Clients by providing high-quality and affordable services. Our services are a part of the Clients business, therefore, the growth, increase in volumes and expansion of the sales markets of our Clients gives an opportunity for growth for us.

We continuously improve our professionalism, introduce new technologies and improve the quality of service, which allows us to reduce risks and optimize the logistics costs of our partners, giving them the opportunity to develop and open new product markets, which contributes to increasing our country’s export potential and economic development.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

In relation to the State: We take an active part in the development of the Ukrainian economy, social stability and prosperity. We contribute to the development of domestic enterprises, by introducing modern transport – logistics and information technologies, providing competitive, reliable and timely logistical services to our Clients, thereby increasing the efficiency of their activities in world markets and facilitating export growth.

In relation to the Client: To exceed the Customer’s expectations! We promote the development of their business through the effective organization of logistics services on a long-term basis.

In relation to the Partners: We build mutually beneficial long-term relationships, respecting ethics, we bear joint responsibility for the organization of the process.

In relation to the Personnel: We provide the best conditions for effective work, as well as opportunities for professional, personal growth and self-realization.

Кто мы

Честность — Мы открыты и честны по отношению друг к другу, предприятию, нашим партнерам, конкурентам и обществу. Наши слова не расходятся с делом.

Лидерство — Мы проявляем инициативу и стремимся быть лучшими во всем, что делаем. Мы ставим перед собой амбициозные цели и несем личную ответственность за результат.

Взаимоуважение и доверие — Мы уважаем себя и других, решаем сложные задачи вместе, доверяя профессионализму друг друга, и помогаем коллегам быть успешными.

Менталитет победителя — Мы позитивны и верим в успех, не боимся трудностей и развиваем профессиональные компетенции для эффективного решения масштабных задач.

Мы не только развиваем свой бизнес, но и являемся социально ориентированной компанией.

Генеральный директор

Основной актив компании Garant Group — это наша сплоченная команда профессионалов-единомышленников с высокой степенью ответственности за груз Клиента как за свой собственный, действующая в единой системе координат и в постоянном стремлении улучшить качество наших услуг, что гарантирует нашим Клиентам точность, своевременность и ответственный подход к любой части процесса.

С каждым из наших Клиентов, будь-то известные всему миру компании либо только начинающие свою деятельность организации, мы находим взаимовыгодные условия сотрудничества, учитывая особенности и пожелания по всем видам грузоперевозок от доставки сборных грузов до перевозок судовыми партиями.

Присоединяйтесь к числу наших успешных партнеров!

Наша миссия

Основная миссия компании Garant Group – это содействие в конкурентоспособности наших Клиентов, за счет предоставления качественного и доступного сервиса. Наши услуги являются частью бизнеса Клиентов, поэтому рост, увеличения объемов и расширение рынков сбыта наших Клиентов дает возможность роста и для нас.

Мы непрерывно повышаем свой профессионализм, внедряем новые технологии и улучшаем качество сервиса, что позволяет нам сократить риски и оптимизировать издержки на логистику наших партнеров, предоставляя им возможность осваивать и открывать новые рынки сбыта продукции, что способствует увеличению экспортного потенциала нашей страны и развитию экономики.

Наша философия

По отношению к Государству: Принимаем активное участие в развитии экономики Украины, социальной стабильности и процветании. Вносим свой вклад в развитие отечественных предприятий, путем внедрения современных транспортно-логистических и информационных технологий, обеспечиваем конкурентоспособные, надёжные и своевременные логистические услуги нашим Клиентам, тем самым  повышаем эффективность их деятельности на мировых рынках и способствуем увеличению экспорта.

По отношению к Клиенту: Превзойти ожидания Клиента! Содействуем развитию их бизнеса путём эффективной организации логистических услуг на долгосрочной основе.

По отношению к Партнёрам: Выстраиваем взаимовыгодные долгосрочные отношения, соблюдая этику, несём совместную ответственность за организацию процесса.

По отношению к Персоналу: Предоставляем наилучшие условия для эффективной работы, а также возможности для профессионального, личностного роста и самореализации.